Translation

Here's a translation on everything on this blogg for my granpa.

The first picture of clouds, nice huh?
The second picture of clouds, It's quite nice, right?
The picture of a blurry butterfly, I like this picture.
The picture of a lizard, This is my lizard william when he's eating a cricket, it's not at good picture but i think he's cute enough to be on my blogg.
The picture of that papery thing (smällkaramell in swedish), I like this picture, but I can't say im the the only person taking the picture, because it might as well be my best freind (you know who she is, dont you? I think ive showed you a picture of her...) who took it.
The picture of a kitten, This is a kitten i found in Greece. It fell asleep in my knee! SOOOO CUTE!
The picture of chewing gum, Me when I'm blowing gum.
The second picture of a butterfly, This is a nice picture (or so I think...)
The picture of a sunset, This is a picture of a sunset over the rauks.
The weird white picture, This is a picture of my best friend.
The second weird white picture, This is a picture of a classmate.
The picture of a boy with a cap, This is my old neigbors son when he's playing with his fathers cap.
The picture of a cat, My cat Tambu (before he died :( )
The picture of a cup, A nice cup of coffee...
The picture of your statue, This is my grandparents statue.
The picture of the chickens, Three chickens.
The picture of a pidgeon, A pidgeon in Greece.
The picture of a duck, A funny picture of a duck.
The picture of a starfish, A starfish I found.
The picture of a horse, A funny picture of a horse.
The picture of the horses, Horses
The picture of a snake, My cuddly snake Freddie.
The second picture of a snake, My snake when he's playing with his skull.
The picture of a parrot, A parrot.
The second picture of a parrot, One more parrot.
The third picture of a parrot, A white parrot.
The fourth picture of a parrot, A bad picture of a red parrot.
I miss you Granpa (and you Nana!)
Hope i see you soon.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0